Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB22-016 Desktop Computers for Kagman High School Thursday, December 2, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 4:00p.m. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-012 Title 1 Teachers for School Year 2021-2022 Thursday, December 2, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 4:00p.m. Monday, January 10, 2022 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-014 Internet & Fiber Wan Services for the CNMI PSS Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 4:00p.m. Monday, January 31, 2022 09:30a.m. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 09:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-010 Smart Board & Accessories for the CNMI PSS Thursday, November 18, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 4:00p.m. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-007 Various Construction Projects at JMR Headstart Center Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00a.m. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB 22-008 Laptops, iPads & Accessories for Private Schools Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:00p.m. Friday, December 10, 2021 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
PSS IFB22-006 Laptops, iPads & Accessories for the CNMI PSS Thursday, October 28, 2021 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00p.m. Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-005 Purchase of Commercial Blenders for Child Nutrition Program Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 4:00p.m. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-004 Purchase of Four (4) New 15-Passenger School Vans with Wheelchair Lift for CNMI PSS Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 4:00p.m. Monday, November 15, 2021 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
PSS IFB22-003 Laptops & Accessories for Student Portal Program Friday, September 24, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages