Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
IFB PSS IFB22-042 Purchase & Delivery of Musical Instruments for Mount Carmel School Friday, May 20, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 4:00p,m. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10:00a.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-048 Renewal Services for Barracuda CloudGen Firewall Apliances f600 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00p.m. Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-047 Independent Pay Study & Analysis for CNMI PSS Friday, May 6, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10:30 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-046 MIFI Devices for Mount Carmel School Friday, May 6, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9:30 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-045 All In One Desktop Computers for ChaCha Ocean View Middle School (COVMS) Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10:00 a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-044 Applied Behavioral Analysis Services (ABA) for PSS Special Education Program Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 4:00p.m. Monday, May 2, 2022 4:00p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-043 Water Safety Instructor Training and Certification Course Monday, April 11, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4:00p.m. Monday, May 16, 2022 4:00p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-041 Distance Education Center Technology Resources Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 4:00pm. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-040 21st Century Classroom Technology Resources Monday, April 4, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 4:00p.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-036 SMART BOARDS & ACCESSORIES FOR CNMI PSS Thursday, March 17, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022 4:00pm. Monday, April 18, 2022 10:00am. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages