

COMMONWEALTH of the NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM



PO BOX 501370, SAIPAN, MP. 96950 • TEL (670) 237-3061 • FAX (670) 664-3845

<u>www.cnmipss.org</u>

(f) www.facebook.com/cnmipss | (intersection www.instagram.com/cnmipss | 1) www.twitter.com/cnmi\_pss

Alfred B. Ada, Ed.D COMMISSIONER OF EDUCATION pss.coe@cnmipss.org

## **REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS**

RFP 23-022

## PROJECT MANAGEMENT FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF AN ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) SYSTEM

The CNMI Public School System and the State Board of Education are soliciting competitive sealed proposals for **Project Management for Implementation of an Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) System.** 

The Scope of Work is available beginning **April 07, 2023**, at the PSS Procurement & Supply Office, located at the PSS Central Office, Capitol Hill, Building 1206. Request may be sent via email to Vilma Castro at <u>vilma.castro@cnmipss.org</u>, or Magiline Rena at <u>magiline.rena@cnmipss.org</u>.

Questions must be in writing and addressed to Mr. Michael Jason A. Babauta, PSS Procurement and Supply Officer, and may be sent via email at <u>michael.jason.babauta@cnmipss.org</u> no later than **April 18**, **2023**, at **4:00 pm**. Response to questions will be on **April 21**, **2023**, at **4:30 p.m**.

Proposals shall be in a sealed envelope marked **RFP 23-022** containing (1) original and three (3) copies and submitted to the PSS Procurement Office in Capitol Hill, Bldg. 1206, no later than **May 03, 2023, at 10:30 a.m.** Any proposals received after the aforementioned date and time will not be accepted under any circumstances.

The Public School System reserves the right to reject or cancel any and all proposals when such action is determined to be in the best interest of the Public School System.

<u>/s/ Alfred B.Ada, Ed. D</u> Commissioner of Education <u>/s/ Michael Jason A. Babauta</u> Chief Procurement and Supply Officer



All CNMI Public Schools are accredited by the North Central Association on Accreditation and School Improvement, an accreditation division of Cognia.

BOARD

Voting Members

Antonio L. Borja Chairperson

Herman M. Atalig, SGM (Ret) Vice Chairperson

> Gregory P. Borja Secretary/Treasurer

Andrew L. Orsini Member

Maisie B. Tenorio Member

Non-Voting Members

Dora B. Miura, PhD Teacher Representative

Ronald Snyder, EdD Non-Public School Rep.

Ryan Michael Nuera Student Representative