Da’ok Academy

Contact information for Da’ok Academy:

Administrative Staff

Mr. Eric Evangelista, Principal
Tel: (670) 237-3294
Email: eric.evangelista@cnmipss.org

Mr. Jonathan Aguon, Vice Principal
Tel: (670) 237-3295
Email: jonathan.aguon@cnmipss.org

Jennifer Renguul, SS & Elective Teacher
Tel: (670) 237-3296
Email: jennifer.renguul@cnmipss.org

Karmina Okamura, LA & Elective Teacher
Tel: (670) 237-3296
Email: karmina.okamura@cnmipss.org

George Pangelinan, Title 1 Math Teacher
Tel: (670) 237-3296
Email: george.pangelinan@cnmipss.org

Akemi Besebes, Title 1 Reading Teacher
Tel: (670) 237-3296
Email: akemi.besebes@cnmipss.org

P.O. Box 501370 CK
Saipan, MP 96950

Tel: (670) 237-3294
School Websites Coming Soon