2018 Digital Learning Day Award Winners

Congratulations to each of our category level winners:

Early Elementary Level goes to Tormaica Blas, 2nd Grader, William S. Reyes Elementary School (WSR)

Elementary Level goes to Jaden Pangelinan, 4th Grader, William S. Reyes Elementary School (WSR)

Middle School Level goes to Sky Gusteen Palacios, 6th Grader, Francisco M. Sablan Middle School (FMS)

High School Level goes to Mary Heather Jingco, 12th Grader, Dr. Rita H. Inos Jr. Sr. High School (RHI)

Educator Level goes to Ms. Riya Nathrani, 3rd Grade Teacher at William S. Reyes Elementary School (WSR)

(photographed with State Board of Education member Sgt. Major Herman M. Atalig, Interim Commissioner of Education Glenn Muna, Associate Commissioner for Accountability, Research, & Evaluation Lynette Villagomez, Distance Education Program Coordinator Lorraine Catienza, and Director of Instructional Technology Bobby Cruz)